full screen background image

Chapter 8. Part 1. Section 303. Administration of the Federal Capital territory, Abuja


Chapter 8 Section 303

The Federal Capital Territory, Abuja shall comprise six area councils and the administrative and political structure thereof shall be as provided by an Act of the National Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *